Burns Paiute Tribe Natural Resources Department Staff

Natural Resources Director Jason Kesling (541) 573-8087 Jason.Kesling@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Fisheries Program Manager Erica Maltz (541) 573-8088 Erica.Maltz@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Fish and Wildlife Biologist Brandon Haslick (541) 573-8084 Brandon.Haslick@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Fisheries Biologist Kris Crowley (541) 573-8083 Kristopher.Crowley@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Wildlife Program Manager Ben Cate (541) 573-8086 Benjamin.Cate@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Wildlife Biologist Calla Hagle (541) 573-8021 Calla.Hagle@burnspaiute-nsn.gov