Burns Paiute Tribe Natural Resources Department Staff

 

 

Natural Resources Director Erica Maltz (541) 573-8088 Erica.Maltz@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Natural Resources Administrator Rhonda Holtby (541) 573-8087 Rhonda.Holtby@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Fisheries Program Manager Brandon Haslick (541) 573-8084 Brandon.Haslick@burnspaiute-nsn.gov  
Wildlife Program Manager Calla Hagle (541) 573-8021 Calla.Hagle@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Fish and Wildlife Biologist TBA (541) 573-8084 Brandon.Haslick@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Wildlife Biologist Carter Crouch (541) 573-8086 Carter.Crouch@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Malheur River Site Manager Lucas Samor (541) 277-3375 Lucas.Samor@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Environmental Program Manager Jason Fenton (541) 573-8020 Jason.Fenton@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Environmental Technician Andrew Beers (541)573-8022 Andrew.Beers@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Logan Valley Lead Technician Eric Hawley (541)277-3375 Eric.Hawley@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Jonesboro Technician Gabe FirstRaised (541)277-3375